Welcome to Procurement Services

Staff Information

Beth Ward
Director and Purchasing Agent
lward10@murraystate.edu
Phone: 270-809-4090


Darcie Liddle
Purchasing Agent
dliddle@murraystate.edu
Phone: 270-809-4762

Debra Shepeard
Purchasing Associate
dshepeard@murraystate.edu 
Phone: 270-809-4048

Jennifer Thorn
Contract Specialist
jthorn@murraystate.edu
Phone: 270-809-2091

David Shelton
Central Receiving Coordinator
dshelton@murraystate.edu
Phone: 270-809-5733

 

Lisa Showmaker
Purchasing Agent
lshowmaker@murraystate.edu
Phone: 270-809-4099

Kim Cooper
Purchasing Assistant
kcooper15@murraystate.edu 
Phone: 270-809-4050

Leigh Stanislaw
Property Services Coordinator
lstanislaw@murraystate.edu
Phone: 270-809-4435

Duane Curtis
Central Receiving Driver
dcurtis3@murraystate.edu
Phone: 270-809-6986

Della Martin
Administrative Assistant III
dmartin@murraystate.edu
Phone: 270-809-2703

Contact:

Procurement Services
Murray State University
200 General Services Building
Murray, KY 42071-3355

270-809-2703 (phone)
270-809-3408 (fax)