Welcome to Procurement Services

Staff Information

Lizabeth Ward
Interim Director and Purchasing Agent
lward10@murraystate.edu
Phone: 270-809-4762

David Shelton
Central Receiving Coordinator
dshelton@murraystate.edu
Phone: 270-809-5733

David Hargrove
Purchasing Agent
dhargrove3@murraystate.edu
Phone: 270-809-4099

Darcie Liddle
Contracts Specialist 
dliddle@murraystate.edu 
Phone: 270-809-2091

Della Martin
Administrative Assistant III
dmartin@murraystate.edu 
Phone: 270-809-2703 

Glenn Olive
Central Receiving Driver
golive1@murraystate.edu 
Phone: 270-809-6986

 

Tim Pritchett
Central Receiving Assistant
tpritchett@murraystate.edu 
Phone: 270-809-6986

Debra Shepeard
Purchasing Associate
dshepeard@murraystate.edu
Phone: 270-809-4048

Leigh Stanislaw
Property Services Coordinator
lstanislaw@murraystate.edu 
Phone: 270-809-4435

Gena Wilson
Purchasing System Support Supervisor
gwilson@murraystate.edu 
Phone: 270-809-4057

Kim Cooper
Purchasing Assistant
kcooper15@murraystate.edu 
Phone: 270-809-4050

Contact:

Procurement Services
Murray State University
200 General Services Building
Murray, KY 42071-3355

270-809-2703 (phone)
270-809-3408 (fax)