Welcome to Procurement Services

Staff Information

Beth Ward
Director and Purchasing Agent
lward10@murraystate.edu
Phone: 270-809-4090

David Shelton
Central Receiving Coordinator
dshelton@murraystate.edu
Phone: 270-809-5733

Darcie Liddle
Purchasing Agent
dliddle@murraystate.edu 
Phone: 270-809-4762

Lisa Showmaker
Purchasing Agent
lshowmaker@murraystate.edu
Phone: 270-809-4099

Della Martin
Administrative Assistant III
dmartin@murraystate.edu 
Phone: 270-809-2703 

Glenn Olive
Central Receiving Driver
golive1@murraystate.edu 
Phone: 270-809-6986

 

Debra Shepeard
Purchasing Associate
dshepeard@murraystate.edu
Phone: 270-809-4048

Leigh Stanislaw
Property Services Coordinator
lstanislaw@murraystate.edu 
Phone: 270-809-4435

Vacant
Purchasing System Support Associate

 

Kim Cooper
Purchasing Assistant
kcooper15@murraystate.edu
Phone: 270-809-4050

Jennifer Thorn
Contract Specialist
jthorn@murraystate.edu
Phone: 270-809-2091

 


Contact:

Procurement Services
Murray State University
200 General Services Building
Murray, KY 42071-3355

270-809-2703 (phone)
270-809-3408 (fax)