Home Page

The Officers



Position Statements


Photo Page

Dem Links




The Officers

President - Kyle Mullaney


Major: Political Science       Minor: Undecided

Age: 19 Born: 5/28/82                              

Hometown: Ft. Wright, KY

Phone: 270-762-2464         Email: Kyle.Mullaney@MurrayState.edu

Address: 6312 Hester Hall Murray, KY 42071

Other organizations

  • Student Government Association senator for the College of Business and Public Affairs

  • Brother SFE

Executive Vice President - Audra Fetter-Foltz 

Vice President of Finance - Kevin Smothers

Vice President of Membership - Leigh Ann Defew

Director of Communications - to be filled in the fall

Faculty Chair - Dr. Terry Strieter