

April 23-25, 2015

Sample Ballot

GROUP A-VOTE FOR TWO

Secretarial/Clerical

- ☐ John Young, Center for TSM
- □ write-in

(NOTE: After writing in a name, you will need to check the box beside the name in order for your choice to be recorded.)

Secretarial/ Clerical candidates



Young

GROUP B-VOTE FOR TWO

General/Facilities Management

☐ Jerry O'Bryan, Transportation ☐ Kenny Sanford, Central Plant

General/ Facilities Mgt. candidates





O'Bryan

Sanford

GROUP C-VOTE FOR TWO

Executive/Managerial/Professional

- Dana Howard, Branding Marketing and Communications
- ☐ Sheri Riddle, TSCS

AT LARGE-VOTE FOR FOUR

Everyone can vote for these candidates.

- ☐ Jessica Evans, Office of Institutional Effectiveness
- Orville Herndon, JMC
- Dayna Hutchinson, Mgmt., Mkt., & Bus. Admin
- Ann Matheny, Community College
- Evan O'Neal, Upward Bound Math & Science
- Robyn Pizzo, Education Abroad Office
- Logan Stout, Transfer Center

Executive/ Managerial/ Professional candidates





Howard

Riddle

At Large candidates













Evans

Herndon Hutchinson

on Matheny

theny O

O'Neal

Pizzo

Stout

Election Information

Voting begins: Thursday, April 23, 12:01 a.m. **Voting ends:** Saturday, April 25, 11:59 p.m.

Please note: Voting ends at 11:59:59 p.m. on April 25, as determined by VoteNet's clock. If your vote is not cast prior to that time, it will not be counted.

Voting Location: myGate

This election will be conducted through myGate. Online voting instructions are printed on the other side of this page.

Voting assistance will be available Thursday and Friday afternoons, 3:30-4 p.m. in Faculty Hall's first floor vending machine area. You will need to have your myGate account name and password in order to vote. Phone assistance is available, call Tressa Ross at 809-4647.

Visit www.murraystate.edu/staffvote for more information on the candidates, or to see the vote totals after the election.