

April 25-27, 2017

Sample Ballot

GROUP A-VOTE FOR TWO

Secretarial/Clerical

- Marion Hale, Journalism and Mass Communications
 - Trish Lofton, Curris Center Administration Office
- Laura Lohr, University Libraries

GROUP B-VOTE FOR TWO

General/Facilities Management

- Mark Prusaczyk, Facilities Management

(NOTE: After writing in a name, you will need to check the box beside the name in order for your choice to be recorded.)

GROUP C-VOTE FOR TWO

Executive/Managerial/Professional

- Duane Dycus, Information Systems
- Parker Griffith, Athletics
- Mary-Elaine Horn, RAO
- Maria Rosa, Transfer Center

GROUP BVC-VOTE FOR ONE

Breathitt Veterinary Center

Jami Carroll, BVĆ - Virology

AT-LARGE-VOTE FOR THREE

Everyone can vote for these candidates.

- Roy Dunaway, Murray State Police Department
- **April Lax,** Accounting & Financial Services
- Leanna Linn McClure, Veterans Affairs
- Kendrick Quisenberry, Recruitment
- Tressa Ross, COEHS TOI
- Tim Williams, Post Office
- Mandy Youngblood, Office of the Registrar

Secretarial/Clerical Candidates







Hale

Lofton

Lohr

General/Facilities Mgt. **Candidate**





Breathitt

Candidate

Prusaczyk

Carroll

Executive/Managerial/Professional Candidates







Dycus

Griffith

Horn

Rosa

At-Large Candidates



Lax





Dunaway

McClure

Quisenberry

Ross

Williams

Youngblood

Election Information

Voting begins: Tuesday, April 25, 12:01 a.m. Voting ends: Thursday, April 27, 11:59 p.m.

Please note: Voting ends at 11:59:59 p.m. on April 27, as determined by VoteNet's clock. If your vote is not cast prior to that time, it will not be counted.

Voting Location: myGate

This election will be conducted through myGate. Online voting instructions are printed on the other side of this page.

Voting assistance will be available Tuesday through Thursday afternoons, 3:30-4 p.m. in Faculty Hall's first floor vending machine area. You will need to have your myGate account name and password in order to vote. Phone assistance is available by calling Orville Herndon at 809-4491.

Visit www.murraystate.edu/staffvote for more information on the candidates or to see the vote totals after the election.