Election: 2015 - Staff Congress Results by Question Group A Total Voters: **306**

Total Voters:306				
Choice		Votes		Percentage
John Young - Center for TSM		71	96	
<-Check box after writing in a	candidate	3	4	
Group B Total Voters: 258	Chair a	V 7.4.		Damandana
Law O'Da an Tananan ata'	Choice	Vote		Percentage
Jerry O'Bryan - Transportation		10	48	
Kenny Sanford - Central Plant		11	52	
Group C Total Voters: 439				
	Choice	Vote	S	Percentage
Dana Howard - Branding Marketing and Communication		118	53	8
Sheri Riddle - TSCS	8	103	47	
At Large Total Voters: 1033				
	Choice	Votes		Percentage
Jessica Evans - Office of Instit	tutional Effectiveness	140	18	
Orville Herndon - JMC		148	19	
Dayna Hutchinson - Mgmt., Mkt., & Bus. Admin		69	9	
Ann Matheny - Community College		84	11	
Evan O'Neal - Upward Bound Math & Science		79	10	
Robyn Pizzo - Education Abroad Office		118	15	
Logan Stout - Transfer Center		148	19	
-				