Hutson School of Agriculture Agricultural Education

Student Teachers


The spring 2013 agricultural education student teachers experienced teaching, advising, and supervising in each of the three areas of agricultural education: classroom/laboratory, FFA, and SAE!

We are grateful for the cooperation from the outstanding agricultural teachers at Graves County High School in Mayfield, Lone Oak High School in Lone Oak, Webster County High School in Dixon, Marshall County High School in Benton, Todd County Central High School in Elkton, and Barren County High School in Glasgow.

Select “Current Student Teachers” above to view individual student teachers and resumes. If you are interested in hiring one of these outstanding individuals to serve your high school agricultural education and FFA program, please call 270.809.6924 or email


Murray State University is proud to prepare secondary level agricultural educators who strive to provide student-centered, engaging learning and leadership development experiences for all students